Queensources Limited 宇勁有限公司

Premium Kosher Wine 

Certifications & Awards

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

horizontal-splash-wine-red-juice_107791-
The Cave 2016.png
Yarden Katzrin Red 2016.png
yarden cabernet sauvignon.png
psagot_peak-removebg-preview.png
yatir-forest-15405-base-d10a530486b3d909
teperberg-legacy-petit-verdot-23030-base
Untitled-1-31-removebg-preview.png

TASTE ISRAEL'S FINEST WINES

From the hills of Judea to the mountains of Galilee

Image by Bill Williams

Kosher

To be considered kosher, a wine may only be handled by observant Jews from the time the grapes are crushed. If, however, the wine is boiled or pasteurized, it may subsequently be handled by anyone without losing its kosher status. Additionally, kosher wine cannot contain any non-kosher ingredients or fining agents such as isinglass, gelatin or casein.

Old City Jerusalem

Israel

Wine has been produced in the Land of Israel since biblical times. In the book of Deuteronomy, the fruit of the vine was listed as one of the seven blessed species of fruit found in the land of Israel. By tasting wine from the Holy Land, individuals have the opportunity to try new flavors they would not necessarily acquire in France or Italy.

Wine Tastings

AKJ hosts many free wine tastings, to help you find the perfect wine for you! Get advice from experts of the field and learn how to mix and match your delicious dishes with AKJ's premium wines. Contact us now to be notified about our next wine tastings. 

As Featured In:
Jewish-Times-Asia.jpg
TrustedGiftReview_edited.png
The-Beat_3xheartbeat_v2021_inverted_HK_1367x432 (1)_edited.png