top of page

Premium Kosher Wine 

Why Israeli Wine?

What's Special About Israel >

Old City

Wine has been produced in the Land of Israel since biblical times. In the book of Deuteronomy, the fruit of the vine was listed as one of the seven blessed species of fruit found in the land of Israel.  


By tasting wine from the Holy Land, individuals have the opportunity to try new flavors they would not necessarily acquire in France or Italy.

What Is Kosher?

Why Kosher >

Kiddush Blessing

To be considered kosher, a wine may only be handled by observant Jews from the time the grapes are crushed. If, however, the wine is boiled or pasteurized, it may subsequently be handled by anyone without losing its kosher status. Additionally, kosher wine cannot contain any non-kosher ingredients or fining agents such as isinglass, gelatin or casein.

White Wines

White wine has existed for at least 2500 years. The aromas from white wine cover almost the whole palette of wine aromas. The fruity aromas include citrus fruits, white fruits, exotic fruits and nuts. White wines may also convey floral aromas.

bottom of page